Elite USA


NORTHERN CALIFORNIA

Cupertino »
(408) 973-8966
cupertino@eliteprep.com

Fremont »
(510) 979-0808
fremont@eliteprep.com

San Francisco » »
(415) 665-5888
sanfrancisco@eliteprep.com

San Jose »
(408) 266-3838
sanjose@eliteprep.com

San Ramon »
(925) 830-9200
sanramon@eliteprep.com

SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA

Anaheim Hills »
(714) 974-0484
anaheimhills@eliteprep.com

Arcadia »
(626) 287-1245
arcadia@eliteprep.com

Cerritos »
(562) 403-7252
cerritos@eliteprep.com

Corona/Riverside »
(714) 974-0484
anaheimhills@eliteprep.com

Fountain Valley »
(714) 962-7287
fountainvalley@eliteprep.com

Fullerton »
(714) 525-6611
fullerton@eliteprep.com

Irvine | Newport Beach »
(949) 252-9124
irvine@eliteprep.com

Irvine | Northwood »
(949) 654-8523
northwood@eliteprep.com

Laguna Hills »
(949) 916-0355
lagunahills@eliteprep.com

Los Angeles »
(213) 365-8008
losangeles@eliteprep.com

Northridge »
(818) 831-4422
northridge@eliteprep.com

Rowland Heights »
(909) 444-0876
rowlandheights@eliteprep.com

San Diego | Pacific Highlands »
(858) 720-0808
sandiego@eliteprep.com

San Diego | Rancho Bernardo »
(858) 217-2988
ranchobernardo@eliteprep.com

Thousand Oaks »
(805) 778-1177
thousandoaks@eliteprep.com

Torrance »
(310) 378-4171
torrance@eliteprep.com

Valencia »
(661) 259-0052
valencia@eliteprep.com

Westwood »
(805) 778-1177
thousandoaks@eliteprep.com

TEXAS

Plano »
(972) 306-3200
plano@eliteprep.com

VIRGINIA

Fairfax »
(703) 402-6282
fairfax@eliteprep.com

WASHINGTON

Bellevue »
(425) 998-9891
bellevue@eliteprep.com

ELITE CANADA | eliteprep.ca


BRITISH COLUMBIA

Burnaby
5021 Kingsway #112 Burnaby, BC V5H 4A5
(604) 559-1269
burnaby@eliteprep.ca

Coquitlam
220 – 1024 Ridgeway Ave. Coquitlam, BC V3J 1S5
(604) 936-0866
coquitlam@eliteprep.ca

North Shore
#110 – 889 Harbourside Dr.North Vancouver, BC V7P 3S1
(604) 985-8922
northshore@eliteprep.ca

Richmond
8181 Cambie Road #5560 Richmond, BC V6X 3X9
(604) 273-6986
richmond@eliteprep.ca

Surrey
10351 150 St. #201 Surrey, BC V3R 4B1
(604) 930-7922
surrey@eliteprep.ca

Vancouver
305 – 1985 West Broadway Vancouver, BC V6J 4Y3
(604) 736-8922
vancouver@eliteprep.ca

White Rock
#200-2055 152 Street Surrey, BC V4A 4N7
(604) 385-2716
whiterock@eliteprep.ca

ONTARIO

Richmond Hill
9555 Yonge St. #402 Richmond Hill, ON L4C 9M5
(905) 884-9777
richmondhill@eliteprep.ca

North York
600 – 5734 Yonge St. North York, ON M2M 4E7
647-827-9179
northyork@eliteprep.ca

Toronto
150 Eglinton Ave. East #405 Toronto, ON, M4P 1E8
(416) 482-1176
toronto@eliteprep.ca

ELITE KOREA | eliteprep.co.kr


Eliteprep Apgujung Premier Center
595-1 Ahn Kook B/D #202 Shinsa Dong, Kangnam Gu Seoul, Korea
(02) 3444-6884
apgujung@eliteprep.com

Apgujung
595-1 Ahn Kook B/D 5F Shinsa Dong, Kangnam Gu Seoul, Korea
(02) 3444-6886
apgujung@eliteprep.com

Bun Dang
Owners Tower #302 16-5 Sunae Dong, Bundang Gu Kyungki Do, Korea
(031) 719-4081
bungdang@eliteprep.com

Haeundae Branch
Centum Tower Medical 10F Centum 2-Ro 20 Busan-Si Haeundae-Gu
(02)-3444-6886
haeundaeelite@gmail.com

Jam Sil
22-4 Songpa-gu Samjun-dong Shinil Building, 2 Fl Seoul, Korea
(02) 416-6884
elite.jamsil@gmail.com

Seo Cho
E B/D 2F 54-7 Banpo-4 Dong, Seocho Gu Seoul, Korea
(02) 536-6885
seocho@eliteprep.com

Yeon Hee
80-3 Yeonhee Dong Seodaemoon Gu Seoul, Korea
(02) 334-0507
yeonhee@eliteprep.com

Yeouido
43-3 Yeongdeungpo-gu Yeouido-dong Hongwoo Building, 11 Flr. Seoul, Korea
(02) 782-6806
yeouido@eliteprep.com

ELITE CHINA | eliteprep.cn


Xuhui
Room 432, No. 570 YongJia Road Shanghai, China
+86-21-6029-3805
shanghai@eliteprep.cn

Jinqiao
1789 Yunshan Road Pudong, Shanghai, China
+86 -21- 6194-5586
shanghai@eliteprep.cn

ELITE INDONESIA | eliteprep.co.id


Bandung
Setrasari Mall Kav C-8 Bandung, Indonesia 40163
(62) 22-200-9782
djoni.tanudjaja@eliteprep.com

Jakarta
Rukan Puri Mutiara Blok A No. 105 Jl. Griya Utama, Sunter Agung Jakarta Utara 14350 – Indonesia
(+6221) 65310637 | 65310638
jakarta@eliteprep.com

ELITE JAPAN | eliteprep.tokyo


Tokyo
Daikanyama Campus 1-31-18 Ebisunishi Shibuya Takakuradai 7 Mansion Room 303 Tokyo (〒150-0021) JAPAN
+81 80-5181-9331
tokyo@eliteprep.com

Tokyo
Shinjuku Campus 2-3 Kawadacho Shinjuku-Ku Kawadacho KY Building 3-4F Tokyo (〒162-0054) JAPAN
Phone: 03-6709-8355
Fax: 03-6709-8356